County Council

County Council Members


David Critser - critserd@browncounty-in.us


John Price  - pricej@browncounty-in.us

Glenda Stogsdill - stogsdillgk@browncounty-in.us 

Debbie Guffey - guffeyd@browncounty-in.us

Darren Byrd - byrdd@browncounty-in.us

Keith Baker - bakerk@browncounty-in.us

Art Knight - knighta@browncounty-in.us

 

201 Locust Lane, 2nd Floor
Nashville, Indiana 47448

P.O. Box 37

Phone: 812-988-5485

CountyCouncil@browncounty-in.us

Boards & Committees
Council Calendar
No events to display.
County Council Minutes
No Items Were Found
County Council Agendas
No Items Were Found